Japan Fighting Game Publishers Roundtable Round 2 Set for February 21, 2021

Bandai Namco’s own Katsuhiro Harada of Tekken fame and Esports Producer Naoya Yasuda will host the Japan Fighting Game Publishers Roundtable round 2 on February 21, 2021 (JST).

This time around, expect more insights from Japanese developers including Arc System Works, Arika, Bandai Namco, Capcom, and SNK. Jiyuna and Michael Murray (Tekken Producer) will handle the English language stream.

Game Publishers Roundtable Round 2 will start at 2:00 pm JST on February 21, 2021. That’s 9:00 pm PT on February 20, 2021 and 12:00 am ET on February 21, 2021.

Stay tuned for more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *